CONTACT

SPEDITIONS-PARTNER GMBH
Schneider & Peklar

Objekt 299, Cargo Nord
1300 Flughafen Wien, Austria

Tel.: +43 / 1 / 3322 322
Fax: +43 / 1 / 3322 323
Email: office@speditions-partner.at

CONTACT

SPEDITIONS-PARTNER GMBH
Schneider & Peklar

Objekt 299, Cargo Nord
1300 Flughafen Wien
Austria

Tel.: +43 1 3322 322
Fax: +43 1 3322 323

Groupage groupage@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 31  
Deadline- and express transports specialservice@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 12  
Full and part load transport load@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 21  
Heavy lift and special transports heavyload@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 22  
Seafreight seafreight@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 41  
Airfreight airfreight@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 42  
Removal service movers@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 43  
Customs brokerage/Intrastat customs@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 34  
Logistics/Warehousing logistics@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 98  
Accounting accounting@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 71  
Sales sales@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 61  
Management management@speditions-partner.at +43  1  3322 322 – 10  

If you require specialised information, do not hesitate to contact us.